Drinking can be a huge problem for exotic dancers. There are many social and psychological reasons why.

I’ve seen countless strippers in Chicago and from other big cities develop an addiction to alcohol over the years ( I myself was not immune from my own addictions when I danced).  Addiction really isn’t something that starts out of no where.  Most substance abuse begins in a social setting which progresses from abuse to dependency.

Although the term “drunk stripper” might be popular and funny in our lexicon, alcohol is the most abused substance in the world and is a serious, as well as major problem for exotic dancers.  At Chicago Strippers Forum, we could use your insight, advice and opinion on how to help men and women in our industry cope with dependency.

From Fox News: Strip Club Forced to Pay for Stripper’s Drunk Driving Choice

Feel free to help others by leaving a comment on how our industry can tackle this serious problem.

by: Mr. Goodtimes